गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

## Approved List of Mentors (2020-21)

Sr. No.	Name of the Mentor	Department	School
01.	Mr. A. K. Parashar	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
02.	Mr. R. K. Choubey	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
03.	Dr. V.V.S. Surya Kumar Dadi	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
04.	Mr. N. K. Verma	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
05.	Dr. Kundan Meshram	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
06.	Mr. Rochak Pandey	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
07.	Mr. Prakhar Modi	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
08.	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
09.	Ms. Ayushi Nayak	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
10.	Ms. Preeti Singh	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
11.	Mrs. Sonal Banchore	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology

विभागाध्यक्ष HOD तिबिल इंजीनियरी विधाग Department of Civil Engineeriny, प्रौ.तं.नु.या.विस्वविद्यालय, बिलासपुर (छ.य.) I.T., G.G.V. Bilaspur (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD